Elected Officials

Owen County Officials

Circuit Court II Hon. Kelsey Hanlon
Prosecutor Ben Kim
County Auditor Sheila Reeves
County Clerk Diane Stutsman
County Recorder Loretta Foster
County Coroner Shelby Hershberger
County Surveyor Amy Meier
County Assessor Dustin White
County Commissioner Gary Burton, Pres
County Commissioner Bob Curry, V. Pres
County Commissioner Joel Lowe
County Council (Dist. 1) Nick Robertson
County Council (Dist. 3) Steve Carrell
County Council (Dist. 4) Verl Keith
County Council at Large Polly Chesser
County Council at Large Amy Casebeer
County Council at Large Andrew Wood
County Sheriff Ryan White
County Treasurer Shelly Townsend

Township Trustees

Clay Debbie Keith
Franklin Leroy Gentry
Jefferson Kayla Persinger
Jennings Sue Nichols
Lafayette Judy Sebastian
Montgomery Sue Carpenter
Morgan Dave Davies
Taylor Mark McCammon
Washington Patty Edwards
Wayne Linda Stuter

Indiana Officials

Governor Eric Holcomb
Lt. Governor Suzanne Crouch
Secretary of State Diego Morales
Auditor of State Tera K. Klutz
Treasurer of State Daniel Elliott
Attorney General Todd Rokita
Secretary of Education (appointed by Governor) Dr. Katie Jenner 
U.S. Senate Todd Young
U.S. Senate Mike Braun
U.S. Representative (8th Dist.) Larry Bucshon
State Senate (Dist. 39) Eric Bassler
State Representative (Dist. 46) Bob Heaton